Monday, April 21, 2014
Indiana College Access and Success Network 2013 Team

2013 Planning Committee

Project Organizers
Yvonne Smith
Sabrina Brown

Committee Members
Michelle Ashcraft
Harriet Bennett
Stephanie Hawkes 
Esteban Hernandez
Kathy E. Johnson
Lisa Richardson
Jared Tippets
Dominique Vaughn 
Connie Washburn 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2007 by My Website